Totino-Grace

Worship & Prayer

We are a community of prayer and worship.  As a community of believers, we gather regularly to celebrate the sacraments of Eucharist and Reconciliation; to pray together each day as a school, in classes, and as teams and clubs; and to frequently participate in traditional Catholic devotions, such as the Rosary and Adoration.

2021-2022 Community Prayer and Worship Calendar

Opening School Mass Monday, August 30 9:10 a.m.
Homecoming Week Mass Tuesday, October 5 9:10 a.m.
All Saints Day Mass Monday, November 1 9:10 a.m.
Thanksgiving Mass Tuesday, November 23 9:10 a.m.
Advent Wreath Blessing Monday, November 29 8:20 a.m.
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Wednesday, December 8 9:10 a.m.
Reconciliation Prayer Service Friday, December 10 8:20 a.m.
Mass Before Christmas Break Friday, December 17 10:00 a.m.
Catholic Schools Week Mass Thursday, February 3 9:10 a.m.
Ash Wednesday Mass Wednesday, March 2 9:10 a.m.
Reconciliation Prayer Service Monday, March, 28 8:20 a.m.
Stations of the Cross Prayer Service Thursday, April 14 8:20 a.m.
Grandparents' Day Mass Friday, April 22 8:30 a.m.
Founders' Day Mass Thursday, May 12 9:10 a.m.
Baccalaureate Mass Wednesday, June 1 7:00 p.m.

 

Weekly Opportunities

  • Morning Mass with Fr. Andrew Zipp
  • Prayer Service and Rosary
  • Adoration
  • Praise and Worship with Themed Discussion and Reflections