Distinguished Lasallian and SSND Educator Award Recipients

Congratulations to Mr. Jeff Drew and Mrs. Deb Fagan who received the 2018 Totino-Grace Distinguished Lasallian and SSND Educator Award this spring. Award recipients are nominated by their colleagues and chosen by a committee of faculty and staff. Criteria for this honor include exhibiting excellence in their professional roles, fostering our founders' charisms, strengthening our entire school community, and identifying ways to support the most vulnerable in our community.

Totino-Grace High School

1350 Gardena Avenue NE, Fridley, MN 55432
Main: 763-571-9116 | Fax: 763-571-9118

Give Now | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Connect With Us

Facebook Twitter YouTube