Totino-Grace Athletic Hall of Fame

Since 2016, our 50th anniversary year, Totino-Grace has honored alumni and coaching staff at an annual Athletic Hall of Fame ceremony. This event is designed to publicly honor individuals and teams for their outstanding accomplishments or contributions to the athletic history and traditions of Archbishop Grace High School and Totino-Grace High School. Congratulations to our inductees.


2017 Honorees

1977 Football Team
1982 Dance Team 

Ned Thompson
Greg Balego
Ted Strugar '78
Rob Bohlinger '93
Jill McDonell Ondrey '95
Julie Eibensteiner '97
Exceptional Eagle Athletic Contributor
Dave Anderson 


2016 Honorees

1970 Womens Cross Country Team
1972 Mens Basketball Team
1972 Mens Wrestling Team

Dave Nigon
Louie Mitteco
Tom Emond
Tony McDonald '79
Venisa Denius '83





Totino-Grace High School

1350 Gardena Avenue NE, Fridley, MN 55432
Main: 763-571-9116 | Fax: 763-571-9118

Give Now | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Connect With Us

Facebook Twitter YouTube