Athletic Hall of Fame

Since 2016, our 50th anniversary year, Totino-Grace has honored alumni and coaching staff at an annual Athletic Hall of Fame ceremony. This event is designed to publicly honor individuals and teams for their outstanding accomplishments or contributions to the athletic history and traditions of Archbishop Grace High School and Totino-Grace High School. The Athletic Hall of Fame Committee welcomes nominations from our community. Click HERE to review the Totino-Grace Athletic Hall of Fame mission statement and criteria. 

We celebrated the accomplishments and contributions to Archbishop Grace and Totino-Grace High School at this year's Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on Saturday, September 30, 2023. If you would like to watch a recording of the event, click HERE

CLICK HERE to nominate an athlete, coach, or team for the Athletic Hall of Fame. 

Hall of Fame Inductees

Contact the Activities Office

Mike Smith
Activities Director
Transportation Director

Tim Hoffman
Associate Activities Director

Jan Thomas
Activities Assistant
763-571-9116 ext. 219

Featured Events

There are no events to display