Worship & Prayer

We are a community of prayer and worship.  As a community of believers, we gather regularly to celebrate the sacraments of Eucharist and Reconciliation; to pray together each day as a school, in classes, and as teams and clubs; and to frequently participate in traditional Catholic devotions, such as the Rosary and Adoration. We invite you to join us in celebration!

Student ministers lead weekly communion services on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 7:00 a.m. and our chaplains, Fr. Paul Shovelain and Fr. James Stiles, lead Mass each Tuesday morning at 7:00 a.m. All are welcome.

Opening School Mass Friday, September 1, 2017 8:30 a.m.
Homecoming Week Mass Wednesday, October 4, 2017 8:30 a.m.
Oktoberfest Mass Saturday, October 7, 2017 5:00 p.m.
All Saints Day Mass Wednesday, November 1, 2017 8:30 a.m.
Thanksgiving Mass Wednesday, November 22, 2017 8:30 a.m.
Advent Wreath Blessing (Convocation) Monday, December 4, 2017 7:45 a.m.
Immaculate Conception Mass Friday, December 8, 2017 8:30 a.m.
Reconciliation Prayer Service (Ext Convocation) Friday, December 15, 2017 7:45 a.m.
Mass before Christmas Break        Friday, December 22, 2017  10:00 a.m.      
Catholic Schools Week Mass  Tuesday, January 30, 2018  8:30 a.m. 
Ash Wednesday Mass  Wednesday, February 14, 2018       8:30 a.m. 
Reconciliation Prayer Service (Ext Convocation)   Wednesday, March 7, 2018  7:45 a.m. 
Holy Week Mass Tuesday, March 27, 2018 8:30 a.m. 
Grandparents' Day Mass  Friday, April 27, 2018  TBD 
Founders' Day Mass  Tuesday, May 15, 2018  8:30 a.m. 
Baccalaureate Mass  Wednesday, May 30, 2018  7:00 p.m. 

 

Adoration Opportunities for Parents/Guardians

Adoration is dedicated prayer time before the Blessed Sacrament. Totino-Grace will once again feature regular Adoration times throughout the school year on the second and fourth Tuesday of every month from 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. in the school Chapel. All are welcome to spend time in contemplative prayer for our school community. Dedicated Adorers are still needed for 9:00 - 10:00 a.m. and 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. If you are interested in committing one hour per month in prayer for our school, please contact Traci Bennington at 763-571-9116 x 731 or traci.bennington@totinograce.org for additional information.

 

 

Totino-Grace High School

1350 Gardena Avenue NE, Fridley, MN 55432
Main: 763-571-9116 | Fax: 763-571-9118
website@totinograce.org

Give Now | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Connect With Us

Facebook Twitter YouTube